Tony Vesper
President
president@aiha.org.nz

Paul Taillon
Vice-President
vp@aiha.org.nz

Mary Alice Simon
Secretary
secretary@aiha.org.nz

Csaba Kersco-Magos
Head Coach
coach@aiha.org.nz

Chad Croft
Director of Ice Hockey
info@aiha.org.nz

Mark Bialik
Director of Finance
treasurer@aiha.org.nz

Chris Kelly
Director of Administration
info@aiha.org.nz

Carl McIntyre
Director of Marketing
marketing@aiha.org.nz

Sheree Anderson
Learn to Play League Director
ltp@aiha.org.nz

Karl Peni
Senior Non-Check League Director
snc@aiha.org.nz

Wayne Curtis
League One (Junior) League Director
junior@aiha.org.nz

Jen Jones
League Two (Midget) League Director
midget@aiha.org.nz

Janet Kidd
League Two (Midget) Assistant League Director
midget@aiha.org.nz

Ali Arandjus
Equipment Manager
info@aiha.org.nz

Maxine Corbett
Funding Manager
funding@aiha.org.nz

Travis Corbett
Assistant Funding Manager
funding@aiha.org.nz